New finds.

I’ve been on the hunt for a few things these past few days and I finally made three purchases that I’m very content with. First off, I’ll discuss my obsession with boyfriend jeans. Today was a crazy manhunt because I went everywhere looking for a decent pair worth my money. I first started searching in the stores like H&M and Forever21, but found nothing there except for two “ok” pairs. Then I went to Zara and found a couple pairs I liked but something wasn’t convincing me either. I was even offered a discount by my friend who works there and I refused. There was just something about them I didn’t like, they were either too loose on my hips or butt, or would be short, or would be too tight to be boyfriend jeans. I just didn’t like them. So I went and bought one of the pairs I left at H&M and then went to the other H&M down the street and found a good solid colored, ripped pair for only $30! I quickly made the line and purchased them.

I’ve also come across an obsession with clutches, if my outfit of the day posts haven’t already told you so. They dress any outfit up so I purchased a clear envelope from ETSY for only $18! I think this clutch would look very “chic” on any outfit. Lastly, I purchased my slip ons! I tried every where looking for Zara ones and looking for H&M ones (in one of my previous posts) but I found Sam Edelman ones in Macy’s for $30, they’re originally $40 everywhere like Urban Outfitters, Zappos, and Lord & Taylor, but I found them on sale in Macy’s and purchased them instantly! I’ve attached pictures below.

photo 1

 

photo 2 photo 3 photo 4

Leave a Reply

