Anastasia Contour Kit Review

Hi my little lovely readers,

I’m writing my review on the coveted contour kit by Anastasia Beverly Hills!

I adore it! WORTH THE INVESTMENT!

The contour kit has such great colors, compatible with all kinds of skin and I find that the colors blend wonderfully. They don’t leave harsh lines and I think that is crucial when contouring. I also really enjoyed how natural it made me look. I do wish it was a little cheaper but I think sometimes investing in good makeup is worth it. I’ve included below a picture of the actual kit and I’m not quite sure if Sephora still has them but they sell out so quick! I had to call and put mine on hold at a random location so call check it out! Later on I’ll be posting some of the contouring I do on myself using the kit.

*ALWAYS MAKE SURE TO MOISTURIZE AND USE FOUNDATION AND CONCEALER PRIOR TO USING*

 

Leave a Reply

