I hope you’ve all been having an amazing summer! I’ve been a little disconnected thanks to my hectic schedule at work. For the summer, I am a receptionist at a spa and trust me it is not as easy as it sounds. However today is my day off and I wanted to show you a little bit of what I was wearing yesterday because I thought it was very cute and chic and I’m really starting to embrace hair up-do’s (crazy, I know!)

The reason I was so obsessed with this outfit is because I think it gave a fresh new feel to summer and not having to stick to these pastel colors. I think the shoe is the star of the outfit and that’s not always the case, especially with me. Below I have included outfit details – please follow/subscribe to be updated on more outfits, makeup, and lifestyle posts 🙂

photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 5

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Dress | Brandy Melville

Purse | H&M

Shoes | Zara (no longer available!)

Necklace | Brandy Melville

 

Leave a Reply

